Web TheFuselage.com

View Full Version : Mr Clucks website is not by ABC and here's proof


LostFANatic91
10-18-2005, 12:52 AM
Ok guys go to Mr. Clucks website

www.mrclucks.com (http://www.mrclucks.com) If you keep watching you'll see the chicken flash numbers.... You can pause it by pressing ESC button.... But you gotta press it when it flashes... Everyone thought this website if real... But when it is paused go to the bottom where it usally says "Website by 418 designs" but when it flashes it says "website not by abc but someone who knowz" :-) If this was already posted I am sorry :)
--Katie--
Just keep in mind this site is a fansite and is there for fun....

tgs
10-18-2005, 11:18 AM
Or you could have just looked at the registration info to find out that ABC didn't register it. Or you could have just read this thread: http://thefuselage.com/Threaded/showthread.php?t=21785

Dezdmona
10-18-2005, 11:20 PM
The information posted on this site may or may not be reliable.

I may keep watching it - just for fun. It currently has different information on it and indicates that it will be updated.

BrownEyedGrrl
10-20-2005, 03:55 AM
Or you could have just looked at the registration info to find out that ABC didn't register it. Or you could have just read this thread: http://thefuselage.com/Threaded/showthread.php?t=21785

Geez, how rude. :ohwell: